use user backend ldap options for adb sync test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commitf29a79e43d0e7efdad195d2ea6646c7a79f5a7a0
treee16ef5b03cfe765e73cf3eeeb3ab9bc31898a363
parent56ca88687244ebdd188160744e709110827abb5f
use user backend ldap options for adb sync test

Change-Id: I7fcb0f7910b9c7abc8b618bebb1f172021c08e77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4892
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/LdapSyncTest.php