catch problem with missing tags
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitf2c54e8f72d0189edf7d228b7916e30e68785de2
tree95290dcd4c52fdf1b828e2c4f2b0fff78e9084f5
parentee2361d742a5f1a5a489adaa0a4dd32c78e20a8e
catch problem with missing tags

... in duplicate resolve panel

Change-Id: I4a1758137d6017344af68b8c39310c277a466ee0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3020
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/DuplicateResolveGridPanel.js