ignore acl when creating system container
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:40:28 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:06:45 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitf2cc9e345fccc03b6236e31cacbdcb46c2b91265
treed9811bc7483231b9849bd4cf1b5245a977af863a
parentec102193236abfba989e38afedd200b82684279c
ignore acl when creating system container

Change-Id: Ib4dde1a9967424cdcfb39b4ae29df6971b25c56c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2327
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php