prevents "Undefined property" NOTICE
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commitf2e17711366629106ceb72ad6fd5b28d91562145
treed4a6a2177e45004b421f56e3b7bf41fbbed95aef
parent6cb9b058e59dab777dd6d6cf6f8d0204d4f5b1a8
prevents "Undefined property" NOTICE

Change-Id: I35935acdbe3355ba814f916005f5799253b039fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/842
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Exception.php