0011996: add fallback app icon
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:04:16 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitf30b259a2b597a2a40a13362db1e49b15d243d0d
treeed824a8a75431e5f523c78d804f9759246fb1668
parented1be8b9e10538bdca68cc8466ea0fb75f3e8c4c
0011996: add fallback app icon

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11996

Change-Id: I84ecec985903aeb57fb3893db4a280d3ca5ffd0a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3290
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css
tine20/Tinebase/js/Application.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/extFixes.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js