8618: delete exdate this and future fails
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:08:30 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitf3238ac58d52676fb13d83c93d5ed0027acfecfa
tree4f86282f32b89e92112dc0326274c5e41ceaa0a6
parent14214dcedd9cc399ea1eadc69dbd4535bcbf9ef2
8618: delete exdate this and future fails

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8618

Change-Id: I15de6e78268753e77c3a6383874b4bb10e2abe48
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2186
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php