0013014: Allow to manage resources in addressbook module
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 13:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitf366ca7db3efe87dcd4da4666122eff96932b128
treed0797d2d834d7da8d46461f4e25585914531ffdb
parentfee0c8d4c0001f7ab65b95d062c24a7956001ec9
0013014: Allow to manage resources in addressbook module

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13014

Change-Id: I2fa3cb7162dc327d5644a432da51b7e7b2813fae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4609
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Addressbook.jsb2
tine20/Addressbook/Config.php
tine20/Addressbook/js/Addressbook.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/ResourceGridPanel.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Calendar/js/ResourcesGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/MainScreen.js