Tinebase ActionQueue - create a new process to execute job in
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitf380545b86ea670a5e2c45ea90ed11c040ec8123
treed6e25e230861ff3ad4ad44a71d22672b1db28896
parent3fb80d6c187a22a6d180a5ace8dc56dcaa6b419b
Tinebase ActionQueue - create a new process to execute job in

the forked child process makes trouble (db connections etc. due to copied
memory from parent). so we better start a completly new process to execute
our job in.

Change-Id: Ic2f81838c10b518c5b9f0b2838011f345777d5a6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4991
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue/Worker.php
tine20/Tinebase/DummyController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php