use credentials from config if not set during setup
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:13:46 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitf39d68350a983e28419107b748c6fce5f56a00b1
tree7a5b91ea457daf990e95459ca6690025e91b7862
parentce1b05ba16c0a6732905ef360de4bef0577a9af8
use credentials from config if not set during setup

Change-Id: Ic6d6df817e261cf3633ab841ee7e5bd12f8cc71a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/743
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Initialize.php