0012742: Refactor detailspanel
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commitf3e7c290a18bf791741b6a9240dee73335f2ba13
tree1f03abe450ee6993d570fe835dcd94f93515da49
parenta8aea5725afcf58b7d7b6cba0741fa03433ff6a3
0012742: Refactor detailspanel

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12742

Change-Id: Ife599c16a47d627bfd7a98a76c1d966e732efcc6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4283
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
15 files changed:
tine20/Addressbook/Addressbook.jsb2
tine20/Addressbook/js/AddressRenderer.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactGridDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactSearchCombo.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/CountryRenderer.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/js/ImageRenderer.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/js/ListSearchCombo.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/MailAddressRenderer.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/js/UrlRenderer.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/css/ux/display/DisplayPanel.css
tine20/Tinebase/css/widgets/PreviewPanel.css
tine20/Tinebase/js/EncodingHelper.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/display/DisplayPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/ImageField.js