update Ubuntu packaging for Saucy
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 02:30:13 +0000 (04:30 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 02:33:06 +0000 (04:33 +0200)
commitf3f42670f5a838e3579897d34b6640d636368d95
tree008d65893e09c0844d576f8cd781c59af7f4aa29
parent5c25af1f55d44d4b508f9acca72a41ea277a8e1c
update Ubuntu packaging for Saucy

Change-Id: Ice7b7288b2ef3466c08c7126d6ed89428ee7699b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2433
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/control
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-webstack.postinst
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-webstack.postrm