do not try to rename folder that has not changed
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:39:15 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitf41359cabb718853a93a936c594186e39439d689
treef81e0fea11ec8225164c963f4a718550a2fae4f6
parent7883e98e5b928860e8573a15317dc8af4a84cd04
do not try to rename folder that has not changed

Change-Id: I6288a329deeccca1eb3580622aaadffaa497ffc4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3255
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Folder.php