relaxes winmail.dat handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:44:46 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commitf423ef50639741292c37381da08dba8fa970e998
tree7ddeb4d6af0c686b8340825562c3f6496ec14352
parent054df09154c2861c72fbf31332d6c5be3474512f
relaxes winmail.dat handling

* extracts files called like winmail(9).dat, too
* allows plain/text content type
* adds some debug logging

Change-Id: Idd73c04c3378b2584a66a91b13f0d96685c32899
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2195
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php