added logging to Sales_Controller_Invoice
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:57:07 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commitf4612efb44fdb74187710647ecb979d24d753d56
tree491246c7f68666c84fd47f60a0b7ad876f1189e8
parent2e9046646ba649ed133b465a8eb3969a7d176442
added logging to Sales_Controller_Invoice

Change-Id: Ie18d6b562f0c4a3c33011d468df5f0d0d4d93732
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3097
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Controller/Invoice.php