improves persona initial password setting
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 May 2014 13:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 May 2014 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitf4f742308481a18e06f99a2a0e44c01a327846b7
tree10e6442913bcaccb98a425a91133442ba3537d91
parent11c346eb3c1d38420afa0c391eb42a3d1d16e61a
improves persona initial password setting

* it now uses login->password from Tinebase config
* disables user if password is empty

Change-Id: I6043314c00c4958b432255439aa2ae4b0cc02905
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/606
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Setup/DemoData.php