0013274: export button missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitf5276cee46b34f54bfbc121ecfc9fd818406e877
tree1e6dc3b54fdc22844d5393188e0562818bc71bed
parente4f1325d4ecdad72b8f03548ce7e644186ee1350
0013274: export button missing

* only happens on older installations
* fixed by relaxing definition filter in client
 (also allow null values)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13274

Change-Id: Ibbc4c98fb629fee3e79164e7871c145da1d076ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4974
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/exportAction.js