0013310: user sync creates contact even if user creation fails
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:59:07 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commitf52c48422322d4047b62aa2a22b40b02dd3471cc
tree3fb2d2b44f7b180bf4fbb2ba6c66d3027dae6245
parent1f26dfa4e5b79e13277b9a161f27c0711f17ad98
0013310: user sync creates contact even if user creation fails

* remove contact if user creation failed

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13310

Change-Id: Ib0a6163732698a52e83b622ad46c98faf4cd4946
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5021
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php