improve webpack alert (adds anchor)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commitf542350b08298820277ded7f309e5a4296f786ac
treef6bb3b10b67be93ddb242dcc6514b090c97d80f6
parentf6f8d93fe422a2c4c0cd0d93cb59a4d5bd56a760
improve webpack alert (adds anchor)

Change-Id: Idf677904f45f72147b26a8364a4ca83c0466ba51
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3243
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js