fixing container id update for ooold installations
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:35:40 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitf578b33dfacf812f2edf423bdb7ed78b42a1c672
tree816b018e9bb0641462d8bf2d4a9648bd108ad54a
parent47a76220bce3d659fc2be6028e53f2cf2b5905bc
fixing container id update for ooold installations

Change-Id: I96b6e0211b7351d282a0c802ca6f82bd7640125f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5131
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php