adds additional logging for credential cache failures
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:50:55 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitf5d8d330ab4a219c14d42d980056f57c4394d359
tree072f2ea922478193d2c9305e8c0400998c8e196e
parente72f076c83fd2a0fd2d8ef176bac6cc63185a1ef
adds additional logging for credential cache failures

... to CC cookie adapter

Change-Id: I0ad600d75ec4fdb6c8b64e4d110f5a88efe1c700
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2250
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/CredentialCache/Adapter/Cookie.php