Add emptyText for url in Calendar import dialog
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 May 2015 08:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitf611389283490759afbc118841dd45a1cb6a22fb
tree144bb6875a03641638a2cc3be08b7e5d0cf55214
parent8abc6e2508b5fc40d73f610e39ad2716252995aa
Add emptyText for url in Calendar import dialog

Change-Id: Ic04a47fa725bb15581074e167adc685f2f311043
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1930
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/ImportDialog.js