0011520: sync ldap user status
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:14:28 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitf617cb2a0127386f99d61b8b715a82d448412427
tree1dd4cf15ece206201d1bd566ccd7cad8922c9711
parentb2ce367883b76001b025db00d0e805c48891bb7a
0011520: sync ldap user status

* sync status from sync backend
* deactivate user if no longer existing in sync backend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11520

Change-Id: Iacfc1a3db18c7b52948c7b1c115366443361acb6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2536
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php