include PID in index.php status log
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:00:39 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitf6326284fc77e7748d2f6b6ec505c0e3d4dd76b9
treeb0667cc19ca94cd27cbb476715d4271fd72dd623
parent663c70e2eea4b9ab2fe2ddd040fdc74821240ab2
include PID in index.php status log

Change-Id: I768fd5cf582a4f193b3293d88a765db7d3b8235d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1854
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/index.php