backports build.xml improvement
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commitf64e7dfa66cc6cbe2eb672c0b53a321754f45502
tree5bae6eecd693e1e103dce37df7fb93244454627e
parentc80845d4ddf5c370129eb53cac5ea39445ce718c
backports build.xml improvement

... no need to prepare again before each build-module
... ignore userdata dir

Change-Id: Idc1bb01879862f4a19c5eb1be4d424079c89da8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3337
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml