improves HTTP Server exception handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:44:19 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commitf6829654777be87a70d194f3da7714f6c0ac1f67
treee067f58678dad11365d264d555d0427b398614a9
parent831067d845411ccc46ce743105a9f22664e85766
improves HTTP Server exception handling

* return 500 error code if some error occurs during download or export
* adds a TODO in Calendar ods export test

Change-Id: I2d03e45397ab32557dc037838be550bc11556218
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1492
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Export/OdsTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Http.php