Use password suffix on student password reset
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 07:12:45 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commitf69adb537a0ea9233a51c4ebe0dad757e48b194e
tree6aa1d130d5815edbb8925ecd6bc7ce08ee3a42b7
parent810be6f0d3235299036d74af9073c559338fb192
Use password suffix on student password reset

Change-Id: I92dc856de6c35c2f2fdfc329c521c777c9b42fff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2156
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Courses/Controller/Course.php
tine20/Courses/Frontend/Json.php