prevent problem with wrong return data
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commitf69f64ead62936f8d32fc6f75b43c0891875ed15
tree9204e445f2b273be2768026d573c841779661540
parentf6be180a412d1efec64a8bb8608d83f5a9e4ff45
prevent problem with wrong return data

Change-Id: I86bcb1c4e8ed8ad788a2027c24b4488812c0b79f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2905
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php