MailFiler - allow to sort by to_flat too
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitf6a3b27dece2e466cf483fbd58c8fca712291e1a
treec941ac1a06c3cc80ff4e8f249d1fbbbf9b954675
parentca4f75a1bd469cd716e591bfe6cb01155ed5735f
MailFiler - allow to sort by to_flat too

Model was missing sort configuration for column "to_flat"

Change-Id: Ib8c7c886cbed99a88932f8b9c938e15d657457da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5445
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/MailFiler/Model/Node.php