0011554: improve ldap account status handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commitf6b7d93d425ad3d9d0fc5e099aa15a78ef137c0f
treef7657e3b033ab533b28b64ea9f55d2d6d9557456
parent5e9a117d34df8599aeaaea3f5616ccb1eb91fbee
0011554: improve ldap account status handling

* improves current user status detection in LDAP backend
* allows to configure account status sync in syncUser()
* refactors syncUser() and LDAP status handling

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11554

Change-Id: I68424aee8ed4dac90f0e1e12b8ebb7a4cd812559
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2594
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/LdapTest.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php