0012528: catch credential cache problems during scheduled import
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:07:09 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commitf6c9e73cf617ae1e8c02eecf1a1625fa133cd3f8
treea9b904f316272d6029bd6b285958f88789a52943
parentb0d48817df8f46df3f8e749083a55010465d749a
0012528: catch credential cache problems during scheduled import

* fix scheduledImport failcount feature (backport from 2015.11-develop)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12528

Change-Id: Ie2218f35d7185d2e39a764b55b8cc3b77cd6fa03
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4102
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/CredentialCache.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php