only runs php5enmod if binary exists
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:21:51 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commitf704e0bad2576557f168a70578df0704988838d0
treec5b35671a4f8e929f82aacc058190973f914ad94
parent92ebfddd7bbc523a80ec8ab08dce8334a508572b
only runs php5enmod if binary exists

Change-Id: Ib379083dd3f33af0626ef5f96aa5bc12ebc43beb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/898
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-tinebase.postinst