adds duplicate resolve configuration and labels for Leads
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitf73678d37ea2d25d3f9d925c30c0a4dd07404faf
treec7887321ab922fc5c1aa02cf77022056baef4986
parentf2c54e8f72d0189edf7d228b7916e30e68785de2
adds duplicate resolve configuration and labels for Leads

Change-Id: I2e16e2640e7d4afcfc174b83f0706af019097328
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3019
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/js/Model.js