pgsql update script fixes
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:47:26 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commitf74b2a6f9d133706bd306e2fe0b8a9491ecf29a1
tree5f18c85b8e507d6ba5e673b7b6be10ff1e48d0e3
parent666978b4d3bda7a33f70eba9e5cade00a0054610
pgsql update script fixes

Change-Id: I6779114cb22950015e65b3d3ac84c0fabd48b124
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5289
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Setup/Backend/Pgsql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Text.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml