0012530: add repair container owner cli fn and improve update script
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitf76e9c11d1ae78df32d8c428f41e5615543d3851
tree8652b816f6edcb8b3d49a4f31dcf9cde5150600d
parent70c3ee112db4981eab8ad78033c17206d76382b3
0012530: add repair container owner cli fn and improve update script

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12530

Change-Id: I5fec1da7bcf28908944d26f5a3178bbef7b02422
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4060
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release9.php