0010182: Sales test coupled with Tinebase
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:11:58 +0000 (16:11 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitf79694c3eaef082066db19a4cbcf68291b1f6959
tree3846a7bea3c73547c9c0080bb49d555a2698b2c7
parent34ea5088bc20e5d07ba499ce3c7b2be2e59f46bf
0010182: Sales test coupled with Tinebase

 - Create new test for Sales
 - Remove test for Sales from Tinebase

Change-Id: Ia1ae4b3ff27ffdcad9190e6456620ac7bfc33edd
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2865
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Sales/CustomFieldTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/CustomFieldTest.php