0011508: Felamimail not creating correct SMTP settings
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 16:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commitf798b6a4edc439092650361ac7c2baeff86a807f
tree09b72257be69b4ccad34818bb4f87e9ae20f27f1
parent430a70ef8dd61c8faa09f1449b31e94cde87b811
0011508: Felamimail not creating correct SMTP settings

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11508

Change-Id: I5b64881490ab72421f7c488b17bd682f6f62af7f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2735
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/Cyrus.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Ldap.php