0012220: creating event exceptions with group attendee loose groupitself
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitf7bda3c409c95ca6c56f4ef35f2c6ef9961f0dda
tree0347183eff61b5054a0e7e4052cb3be27e007240
parent625689e5c4d69f42eef24b87080b87c94c8e9956
0012220: creating event exceptions with group attendee loose groupitself

Change-Id: Iaf5da9217d0d35892cbdafd4a92b038e5c3e53f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3597
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/files/event_with_group_attendee.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/ActiveSync/Frontend/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSync.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php