Tinebase_Container - clear cache after rename did not work
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:47:08 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitf7e4403ca754828341bea8092ea5f29b82660660
tree5da7edab00a6d55fc5e7c46a5a012c3b01f08e56
parentc09db74005ad6a378f8d8da92a3643ad6b12148a
Tinebase_Container - clear cache after rename did not work

fixed it

Change-Id: I82271cded6dcfd942634862b74c8a2cb63734351
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5381
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php