adds another caldav frontend test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:11:08 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitf7f038e020b2397c8bb0182f1a2f4a692ec0c0b5
tree6429d77cfdf839e40cbdde2b5a58f0a63e4e5e45
parent5d84c554eee1335e1cfee8f60e04c96568fec1e3
adds another caldav frontend test

... and clarifies getChildren for paths like
/calendars/CONTACT_ID
with non-delegation clients

see also 0010198: Latest GIT breaks some Cal/CardDAV stuff

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10198

Change-Id: I119378fb787706ac99c775060e51f2df4861e80a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4931
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAVTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Collection/AbstractContainerTree.php