Setup Tests - reset Admin_Config
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 16:01:50 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 16:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commitf83d42839c59ebd27a753953305da3a43caf1560
tree9ef798d641ab21ccc0e3f76bbfd450ec54834f1d
parent4366307e014f655dd20818b5a3757d1026916ab5
Setup Tests - reset Admin_Config

as containers have a uuid now, they get new ids every run. So the ids need
to be reset between each run. Previously they always generated the same ids
as they were autoincrements and created in the exact same order.

Admin_Config cache is busted now.

Change-Id: I447edde6de25ef5082edf03558ac17429a00c741
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4998
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/setup/Setup/ControllerTest.php
tests/setup/Setup/JsonTest.php
tine20/Admin/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php