Add tax and price net to details panel
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitf859521de8280498bbd743c0e35a514816b50b51
tree91e475e28870c5a699a9a5de8a0609fd2543e55e
parent1aea41508dc099569d88a27a95a7652a6ae09226
Add tax and price net to details panel

Change-Id: I4aff94d30264c54c9fd5200403c7d5b735042a9f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2471
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Sales/js/PurchaseInvoiceDetailsPanel.js