clearable combo should't act like it selected a record if it was cleared
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:17:02 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:12:51 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commitf89ef69d8836ecd015184f26f906619dbbe04df4
tree51fbd0e1e58e667e2c7f3d3105198a550fef2210
parent39c8301187ed5b89db4edd2a2a0b9620a31a7764
clearable combo should't act like it selected a record if it was cleared

Change-Id: I795ca89ba8b0ef76951073d67d92a407638fb32f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5166
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/ClearableComboBox.js