adds xdebug settings to vagrant bootstrap
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commitf8f6327fc62321f0c8f1790d853d4f4f0f56ad5e
treedad63952402b3c529f9f09f001ae66a7f1de51b0
parente3617268ab5782f4b0305b48536d39e0bbd3208b
adds xdebug settings to vagrant bootstrap

Change-Id: I8ca842b3fbe0b7dfd58f2599e370a0256734caa9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/975
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/bootstrap_vagrant.sh