0013390: container_id update script problems
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:14:34 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitf8f9a60927c4fef21c1fc4d13851934597e4f9f5
tree491af97f6c1ae0e4b2c7779fef72512d6e9a9a6c
parent39c8dd7348aaf2d9aa48cf274483e1df5110534a
0013390: container_id update script problems

* don't update other application versions from Tinebase
* also fixes some table versions

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13390

Change-Id: Ie85231da15b3310e0c37c1303ed54687aab19386
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5461
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
12 files changed:
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Crm/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Events/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Projects/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/SimpleFAQ/Setup/Update/Release10.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tasks/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php