0013324: create mo files for extra translations during build
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commitf900562e52d9a2220064ef2324b2553b300eeef3
treedff677d33142ab9423bd670063bbf571a025cf5d
parentb1de9aacf6b9feb6d6cba2465db50729b4649531
0013324: create mo files for extra translations during build

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13324

Change-Id: I11405cfb90c1caf0fa2a3de2b2609315e1038ac2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5068
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/build.xml