0012246: Move Container between shared and personal
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commitf94c4a5385f892cfc1c8eedbfd3b2f6eebf9b936
treecb9d7bf73758eeb90a829569167781ac9dadfafb
parentc1f37a9add040aa49caf4f8d3f7eca36ddebde8e
0012246: Move Container between shared and personal

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12246

Change-Id: Iddb4e7fdb9a1662afcfaa3457f2f92ae74f1b89a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3638
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php