0013250: setup.php --install should only install available apps on demand
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:16:36 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitf94f02d4cc60679bed0338ca75dd510bc58a0720
treec1b77f23d5922b0734d1d93a445c84b5595e154c
parent99b13f3fab2d25786386b8c05574497ff91b5661
0013250: setup.php --install should only install available apps on demand

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13250

Change-Id: Ibb54ee29d14521330242095cbb0af399b95a8f0a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4926
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/Setup/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php