0010454: cli script for comparing calendars
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:17:52 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commitf9512f05c039552a7ef336a627f86eb7caa0b832
treef77b9911957d2ef5f1783b65611a767efdd00ba9
parent32263adad24d9ed86f7557bf7860943ce87c5d58
0010454: cli script for comparing calendars

* ignore events only in displaycontainer

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10454

Change-Id: Ie0b42a66441bc4978b3845fa10f5a16c13d2e507
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1358
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php