#8212: can't sort by tags
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commitf98254aca07db993952e611d43943bd2efae8c17
treecace37bc34fa96b419670b21b87f22ce78f5a3d6
parent39b1978c53c4565b9473f66663c399ec9eba0453
 #8212: can't sort by tags

- should not be sortable by tags
  -> make tags not sortable in modelConfiguration

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8212

Change-Id: I1695edf5335c7954ee8c18739e65a92dcfdd889d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/1933
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfigurationTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js