use email address of user instead of maildomain in ics export tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:15:42 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitf99e2ce7c6b2a4af1f21484d38a8f2a1a5c50d7b
treecfdbf5ceb136808e0e80ff5384f4e6b075f62aff
parent9dcaa83f7db76232854b8334b81665492dff4e15
use email address of user instead of maildomain in ics export tests

Change-Id: I00ea2576d2229e1c10ee6e7e27efaeab1b41d96d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1741
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Export/ICalTest.php